Assassin’s Creed Chronicles

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles

Assassin’s Creed Chronicles is a series of video games in the Assassin’s Creed franchise. The series consists of three games developed by Climax Studios and published by Ubisoft. The games feature new protagonists and a design that is new to the franchise, a 2.5D world inspired by traditional brush paintings. The first entry, China, was released on April 21, 2015, on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The second entry, India, was released on January 12, 2016 on the same platforms. The last game, Russia, was released on February 9, 2016.[2]


  • Description
  • Reviews (0)


Assassin’s Creed Chronicles


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Assassin’s Creed Chronicles”