Product Tag - Destiny: The Collection ps4 lahore

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Destiny: The Collection

    0 out of 5

    Destiny: The Collection


    • Destiny – The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first person action shooter franchise to date.
    • It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle.
    • Destiny brings you into a bold world of action and adventure where you are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth wielding incredible powers.
    • Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system as you immerse yourself in a cinematic campaign. Join up with friends in three or six player co-op activities. Spar with your fellow players in a variety of competitive multiplayer modes.